Skip To Content

Reviews of Target Auto Repair

Average: 5.0 Stars

George

5 Star Rating

August 28th, 2018

North Miami Beach, FL

This place is great they have great service and great prices and they are honest please see them for all your car needs.

Robert

5 Star Rating

August 13th, 2018

Wallington, NJ

I was very upset at the fact my Air conditioner was broken especially on vacation. I googled air conditioner repair mechanics and found Target Auto Repair and thank God I did. They were friendly and courteous. I thought they were very fair in price. I recommend them to anyone needing service while on vacation in Florida.

Ivan

5 Star Rating

July 30th, 2018

Hollywood, FL

Very good attention, good prices, professional work force, spares are always available, full work warranty. I definitely recommend this place for the maintenance of your vehicle.

Courtney

5 Star Rating

July 10th, 2018

Hollywood, FL

New tires came with 3 year warranty.

Braeden

5 Star Rating

July 9th, 2018

West Park, FL

Great place for auto repairs, brought my car in for my first experience when my car needed a engine valve replaced so I can take a road trip and I took it to them early in the morning and they fix it by mid afternoon and my car was running better than ever, definitely recommend people to visit if your having car troubles.

Lindsay

5 Star Rating

June 1st, 2018

Moosic, PA

Awesome experience!! I called yesterday about getting a set of tires for my car and within minutes, Yamileth had emailed me an estimation that showed the breakdown of the price. I was very pleased with the price, called her back after reading the quote and ordered the tires. The tires were delivered the next day and were installed later that day. When I arrived, everyone was extremely nice to me. I sat in the office waiting for my car to be done. While sitting there, Jeff was kind enough to sit with me for the majority of the time talking with me. I had my cat with me (just picked him up from the groomers) and Jeff was so extremely nice to both me and him (he was even calling my cat by name "Oliver"). Before I knew it, my car was done! It was so nice receiving this high of quality of customer service. It truly showed me that there are actually still really good people out there. I have actually already given a friend of mine the name and number to your shop. Thank you for everything!

Cam

5 Star Rating

March 1st, 2018

Pembroke Pines, FL

This place is so amazing, the staff is super friendly and very informative if you don't know anything about cars you will by the time we leave this place also they are very fair on the price and will work with you. I will definitely return for any auto mechanic problems that I may have in the future with any vehicle that I own.

Lorraine

5 Star Rating

February 21st, 2018

Hollywood, FL

I highly recommend Jeff Cohen and Target Auto. Jeff is extremely knowledgeable and meticulous in his evaluation and repair services. I trust his opinions and the work performed by his staff.

Stephen

5 Star Rating

February 20th, 2018

Hallandale Beach, FL

Fair price and through. Jeff and Yamileth excel in customer service

Maimillano

5 Star Rating

January 19th, 2018

Hallandale Beach, FL

Great place to have your tires and Service done. If you are in the area you can rest to sure this is the place for you. Great atmosphere, knowledgeable staff and a very competitive rate. Love this place.

Farrah

5 Star Rating

January 15th, 2018

Sunrise, FL

Excellent experience with Target Auto Repairs& Sales!!!I called to inquire about new tires for my car. The customer services was amazing! I received a quote within 10 minutes and set up an appointment for the following morning. The service was great. It is hard to find a trustworthy place to take your car in to for any repairs. I am happy that I found this company and I will continue to take my car here for all that it will ever need :)

Amy

5 Star Rating

January 12th, 2018

Hollywood, FL

Great honest work and very friendly staff. Will definitely use again.

Max

5 Star Rating

December 12th, 2017

Miami, FL

Great place to have your tires and service done. If you are in the area you can rest assured this is the place for you. Great atmosphere, knowledgeable staff and a very competitive rate. Love this place.

Guillermo

5 Star Rating

November 19th, 2017

Hialeah, FL

Once again, Jeff has given me great service and I am leaving a happy customer. I am very satisfied with the work he's done for me. He did brakes, arm control bushings, oil change. All for less than half what I would pay at Lauderdale BMW. Keep up the great work Target Auto!!!

Christina

5 Star Rating

November 13th, 2017

Hollywood, FL

Amazing service yesterday, as usual!

John

5 Star Rating

November 10th, 2017

Hollywood, FL

Jeff and his crew are awesome. I brought my 4x4 F150 in for a 4 inch suspension lift and I could not be happier. Not only did they do a fantastic job installing the lift, but they had me back on the road super fast. They did a complete inspection of the front end, alerting me of some issue's which they completely fixed. Honest and awesome work for a fair price. What more can a car or truck owner ask for.

Alberto

5 Star Rating

November 3rd, 2017

Hallandale Beach, FL

I did quite a good amount of research to find a trustworthy, professional, and service oriented place to take my daughter's car. From the beginning Jeff, the owner, made me feel comfortable by taking his time to answer all my questions. Not only are they all the things I mentioned above but Jeff and his staff make you feel like family and their prices are more than reasonable. I told my daughter that if she needs anything done to her car in the future and I'm not available to take her car there and I'm confident that they will take good care of her. I highly recommend this place! It was a blessing to have found this place for our car repairs and maintenance.

Kathya

5 Star Rating

October 3rd, 2017

Hollywood, FL

This mechanic shop is Phenomenal best place to go for car repairs. Jeff and his team basically did what BMW couldn't figure out and bringing my car back to life. Excellent service and they communicate very good with there customers. I would recommend this shop to everyone. Definitely found my new shop for my car. I'm very satisfied with their work.

Maryann

5 Star Rating

October 2nd, 2017

Aventura, FL

I had taken my car to another mechanic several times to have my AC repaired the work done by Target Auto Repair was done 9/27 and today is 10/2 - so far so good. Mr Jeff was incredibly willing to explain to a female what the problem was.... and I have COLD air!! I was impressed!!

Troy

5 Star Rating

July 21st, 2017

Hollywood, FL

I had some air conditioning issues. They fixed it. I couldn't believe how down to earth they are. Great price. Great performance. Great people. Great customer service. Here I am a few weeks later and now I'm getting my oil change done here... Next on the agenda, fixing my horn. Seriously, I love these guys.

Dawn

5 Star Rating

June 15th, 2017

Miami Gardens, FL

Friendly staff, and quick excellent service. Thank you Jeff for explaining and showing me why and what needed fixing.

Kim

5 Star Rating

May 15th, 2017

Hallandale Beach, FL

Jeff and his staff come highly experienced with YOUR best care first! I went for a second opinion and he explained the process, how one part of the engine affects others and what his staff does to improve not just the one part but the overall health of the vehicle life. I will recommend this team for an honest job with a positive energy/ family feel! You will regret ever going elsewhere. See for yourself.

Nissim

5 Star Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Hollywood Beach, FL

My first time there. Wonderful team. Very professional, fair approach and price for the repair. Very recommended.

Tonya

5 Star Rating

February 27th, 2017

Sunny Isles, FL

This is my first time here and I'm very pleased with the service. Great customer service. Satisfied customer.

Nancy

5 Star Rating

January 17th, 2017

North Miami Beach, FL

Recently visited Target Auto Repair in need of new tires. EXCELLENT service and outstanding customer service. Great prices!!! Will definitely be back for all my car needs.

Jose

5 Star Rating

September 20th, 2015

Hollywood, FL

Never thought going to the mechanic would be a good experience... Jeff surely knows his stuff and how to treat his customers. Recommend this spot to everyone and anyone.

Rick

5 Star Rating

August 20th, 2014

North Miami Beach, FL

Jeff took great care of my car. I came back with my wife's car the next week. Now our cars are in great shape and the prices are very fair. I highly recommend Target Auto Repair in Hollywood.

Auto Service Warranty by GWC
Auto Service Warranty by Confidence Plus
Auto Service Warranty by GE Fleet Services