Skip To Content

Reviews of Target Auto Repair

Average: 5.0 Stars


5 Star Rating

March 1st, 2018

Hollywood, FL

This place is so amazing, the staff is super friendly and very informative if you don't know anything about cars you will by the time we leave this place also they are very fair on the price and will work with you. I will definitely return for any auto mechanic problems that I may have in the future with any vehicle that I own.


5 Star Rating

February 21st, 2018

Hollywood, FL

I highly recommend Jeff Cohen and Target Auto. Jeff is extremely knowledgeable and meticulous in his evaluation and repair services. I trust his opinions and the work performed by his staff.


5 Star Rating

January 15th, 2018

Hollywood, FL

Excellent experience with Target Auto Repairs& Sales!!!I called to inquire about new tires for my car. The customer services was amazing! I received a quote within 10 minutes and set up an appointment for the following morning. The service was great. It is hard to find a trustworthy place to take your car in to for any repairs. I am happy that I found this company and I will continue to take my car here for all that it will ever need :)


5 Star Rating

December 12th, 2017

Miami, FL

Great place to have your tires and service done. If you are in the area you can rest assured this is the place for you. Great atmosphere, knowledgeable staff and a very competitive rate. Love this place.


5 Star Rating

November 19th, 2017

Hialeah, FL

Once again, Jeff has given me great service and I am leaving a happy customer. I am very satisfied with the work he's done for me. He did brakes, arm control bushings, oil change. All for less than half what I would pay at Lauderdale BMW. Keep up the great work Target Auto!!!


5 Star Rating

November 13th, 2017

Hollywood, FL

Amazing service yesterday, as usual!


5 Star Rating

October 3rd, 2017

Hollywood, FL

This mechanic shop is Phenomenal best place to go for car repairs. Jeff and his team basically did what BMW couldn't figure out and bringing my car back to life. Excellent service and they communicate very good with there customers. I would recommend this shop to everyone. Definitely found my new shop for my car. I'm very satisfied with their work.


5 Star Rating

July 21st, 2017

Hollywood, FL

I had some air conditioning issues. They fixed it. I couldn't believe how down to earth they are.

Great price. Great performance. Great people. Great customer service.

Here I am a few weeks later and now I'm getting my oil change done here... Next on the agenda, fixing my horn.

Seriously, I love these guys.

Auto Service Warranty by GWC
Auto Service Warranty by Confidence Plus
Auto Service Warranty by GE Fleet Services