Skip To Content

Reviews of Target Auto Repair

Average: 5.0 Stars

Cam

5 Star Rating

March 1st, 2018

Hollywood, FL

This place is so amazing, the staff is super friendly and very informative if you don't know anything about cars you will by the time we leave this place also they are very fair on the price and will work with you. I will definitely return for any auto mechanic problems that I may have in the future with any vehicle that I own.

Lorraine

5 Star Rating

February 21st, 2018

Hollywood, FL

I highly recommend Jeff Cohen and Target Auto. Jeff is extremely knowledgeable and meticulous in his evaluation and repair services. I trust his opinions and the work performed by his staff.

Farrah

5 Star Rating

January 15th, 2018

Hollywood, FL

Excellent experience with Target Auto Repairs& Sales!!!I called to inquire about new tires for my car. The customer services was amazing! I received a quote within 10 minutes and set up an appointment for the following morning. The service was great. It is hard to find a trustworthy place to take your car in to for any repairs. I am happy that I found this company and I will continue to take my car here for all that it will ever need :)

Amy

5 Star Rating

January 12th, 2018

Hollywood, FL

Great honest work and very friendly staff. Will definitely use again.

Max

5 Star Rating

December 12th, 2017

Miami, FL

Great place to have your tires and service done. If you are in the area you can rest assured this is the place for you. Great atmosphere, knowledgeable staff and a very competitive rate. Love this place.

Guillermo

5 Star Rating

November 19th, 2017

Hialeah, FL

Once again, Jeff has given me great service and I am leaving a happy customer. I am very satisfied with the work he's done for me. He did brakes, arm control bushings, oil change. All for less than half what I would pay at Lauderdale BMW. Keep up the great work Target Auto!!!

Christina

5 Star Rating

November 13th, 2017

Hollywood, FL

Amazing service yesterday, as usual!

Alberto

5 Star Rating

November 3rd, 2017

Hallandale Beach, FL

I did quite a good amount of research to find a trustworthy, professional, and service oriented place to take my daughter's car. From the beginning Jeff, the owner, made me feel comfortable by taking his time to answer all my questions. Not only are they all the things I mentioned above but Jeff and his staff make you feel like family and their prices are more than reasonable. I told my daughter that if she needs anything done to her car in the future and I'm not available to take her car there and I'm confident that they will take good care of her. I highly recommend this place! It was a blessing to have found this place for our car repairs and maintenance.

Kathya

5 Star Rating

October 3rd, 2017

Hollywood, FL

This mechanic shop is Phenomenal best place to go for car repairs. Jeff and his team basically did what BMW couldn't figure out and bringing my car back to life. Excellent service and they communicate very good with there customers. I would recommend this shop to everyone. Definitely found my new shop for my car. I'm very satisfied with their work.

Maryann

5 Star Rating

October 2nd, 2017

Aventura, FL

I had taken my car to another mechanic several times to have my AC repaired the work done by Target Auto Repair was done 9/27 and today is 10/2 - so far so good. Mr Jeff was incredibly willing to explain to a female what the problem was.... and I have COLD air!! I was impressed!!

Troy

5 Star Rating

July 21st, 2017

Hollywood, FL

I had some air conditioning issues. They fixed it. I couldn't believe how down to earth they are. Great price. Great performance. Great people. Great customer service. Here I am a few weeks later and now I'm getting my oil change done here... Next on the agenda, fixing my horn. Seriously, I love these guys.

Dawn

5 Star Rating

June 15th, 2017

Miami Gardens, FL

Friendly staff, and quick excellent service. Thank you Jeff for explaining and showing me why and what needed fixing.

Nissim

5 Star Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Hollywood Beach, FL

My first time there. Wonderful team. Very professional, fair approach and price for the repair. Very recommended.

Tonya

5 Star Rating

February 27th, 2017

Sunny Isles, FL

This is my first time here and I'm very pleased with the service. Great customer service. Satisfied customer.

Nancy

5 Star Rating

January 17th, 2017

North Miami Beach, FL

Recently visited Target Auto Repair in need of new tires. EXCELLENT service and outstanding customer service. Great prices!!! Will definitely be back for all my car needs.

Auto Service Warranty by GWC
Auto Service Warranty by Confidence Plus
Auto Service Warranty by GE Fleet Services